Officers

    President

    Peggy Meinhardt
    Southwest Florida Water Management District
    e-mail: Peggy.Meinhardt@WaterMatters.org

    Programs
    Eric Turn
    Ricoh USA
    e-mail: eric.turn@ricoh-usa.com

    Membership

    John Levitt
    Bristol Myers Squibb
    e-mail: jlevitt900@earthlink.net

    Treasurer

    Christopher Parker
    Stevens & Stevens Business Records Mgmt
    e-mail: cparker@ssbrm.com

    Secretary

    Susan Patterson
    City of Wildwood
    e-mail: spatterson@wildwood-fl.gov

    Marketing

    Debbie Gantt
    Gantt Consulting
    e-mail: dgantt2000@gmail.com

    Directors
    Michelle Crews
    City of Lakeland
    e-mail: michelle.crews@lakelandgov.net

    Directors

    Kimberly Ingram
    Hillsborough County Real Estate & Facilities Services
    e-mail: ingramk@hillsboroughcounty.org

    Directors
    Reggie Kekuwewa
    TECO
    e-mail: rhkekuwewa@tecoenergy.com

    ARMA Regional Advisor

    Anita Castora
    Jabil
    e-mail: anita_castora@jabil.com